PCSSLED-1024×682
PCSSLED-1024×682
DMSPRESS-1024×682
DMSPRESS-1024×682
ESDBSNATCH-1024×682
ESDBSNATCH-1024×682
ESPU1-e1373672936646-1024×997
ESPU1-e1373672936646-1024×997
DMSDBSNATCHC-1024×682
DMSDBSNATCHC-1024×682

WOD: Monday December 22, 2014

See BTWB…

 

Posted in | Leave a comment

WOD: Saturday December 20, 2014

“The Twelve Days of Dinami”

See BTWB…

 

Posted in | Leave a comment

WOD: Friday December 19, 2014

See BTWB…

Row

Rope

HSPU

Posted in | Leave a comment

WOD: Thursday December 18, 2014

See BTWB…

MBC

TTB

Sit-ups

Posted in | Leave a comment

WOD: Wednesday December 17, 2014

See BTWB for WOD details….

Run

Burpees

Pull-ups

Posted in | Leave a comment

WOD: Tuesday December 16, 2014

See BTWB…

TGU

SNATCH

PISTOLS

RING DIPS

Posted in | Leave a comment

WOD: Monday December 15, 2014

WOD posted in BTWB…

Posted in | Leave a comment

WOD: Thursday December 11, 2014

WOD posted in BTWB…

Posted in | Leave a comment

WOD: Wednesday December 10, 2014

Posted on BTWB!

Posted in | Leave a comment

WOD: Monday December 8, 2014

SEE BTWB…or Dallas for an invite.

Posted in | Leave a comment