PCSSLED-1024×682
PCSSLED-1024×682
DMSPRESS-1024×682
DMSPRESS-1024×682
ESDBSNATCH-1024×682
ESDBSNATCH-1024×682
ESPU1-e1373672936646-1024×997
ESPU1-e1373672936646-1024×997
DMSDBSNATCHC-1024×682
DMSDBSNATCHC-1024×682

WOD: Monday March 2, 2015

See BTWB…

Push Press

Air Squat

Row

Push-up

Box Jump

 

 

Posted in , | Leave a comment

WOD: Saturday February 28, 2015

See BTWB…
Row

Walking Lunge

Push Press

CTB Pull-up

Posted in | Leave a comment

WOD: Friday February 27, 2015

See BTWB…

Tall Snatch

Power Snatch

Burpee

Ring Dip

KBS

BB Roll Out

Posted in , | Leave a comment

WOD: Thursday February 26, 2015

See BTWB…

Back Squat

DU

Pistol

Lateral Barrier Jump

Wall Ball

Rope climb

Posted in , | Leave a comment

WOD: Wednesday February 25, 2015

See BTWB…

TGU

Push Press

Shuttle Run

Push-up

KTE

Posted in , | Leave a comment

WOD: Tuesday February 24, 2015

See BTWB…

Rack Pull Deadlift

Row

KBS

Box Jump

Burpee

Posted in , | Leave a comment

WOD: Monday February 23, 2015

See BTWB…

Thrusters

Pull-ups

Handstand Hold

Posted in | Leave a comment

WOD: Saturday February 21, 2015

See BTWB…

For time
21-18-15-12-9
deadlifts (245/165)
burpee pull ups

Posted in | Leave a comment

WOD: Friday February 20, 2015

See BTWB…

Row

Thruster

Single arm KBS

Hollow Rock

Posted in | Leave a comment

WOD: Thursday February 19, 2015

See BTWB…

Tall clean

Power Clean

Burped Box Jump

Pull-up

SDHP

Posted in | Leave a comment