PCSSLED-1024×682
PCSSLED-1024×682
DMSPRESS-1024×682
DMSPRESS-1024×682
ESDBSNATCH-1024×682
ESDBSNATCH-1024×682
ESPU1-e1373672936646-1024×997
ESPU1-e1373672936646-1024×997
DMSDBSNATCHC-1024×682
DMSDBSNATCHC-1024×682

WOD: Monday March 30, 2015

For time
24*18*12
calorie row
burpee pull ups

Row 2000m for time

every 2 min for 12 min 3 deadlifts beginning at 70% and increasing until daily 3rm
*all reps done as singles.

Posted in , | Leave a comment

WOD: Saturday March 28, 2015

“THE SEVEN”

7 rounds for time of:
7 Handstand Push-ups
7 Thrusters 135 lbs
7 Knees-to-elbows
7 Deadlifts 245 lbs
7 Burpees
7 Kettlebell Swings 70 lbs
7 Pull-ups

Post total time.

Posted in , | Leave a comment

WOD: Friday March 27, 2015

See BTWB…

High Hang Power Clean

Hang Squat Clean

Shuttle Run

SDHP

Push Press

 

Posted in , | Leave a comment

WOD: Thursday March 26, 2015

See BTWB…

Row

Box Jump

TTB

KBS

Posted in , | Leave a comment

WOD: Wednesday March 25, 2015

See BTWB…

Tempo Back Squat

TGU

Pistol

Push-up

Battle Rope

Posted in , | Leave a comment

WOD: Tuesday March 24, 2015

See BTWB…

Shuttle Run

CTB Pull-up

Deadlift

Lateral barrier jump

Posted in , | Leave a comment

WOD: Monday March 23, 2015

See BTWB…

Jerk Dip Squat

Power Jerk

Burped Box Jump

HSPU

Dumbbell Snatch

Posted in , | Leave a comment

WOD: Saturday March 21, 2015

See BTWB…

Row

Deadlift

Bar Facing Burpee

Posted in , | Leave a comment

WOD: Friday March 20, 2015

See BTWB…

Front Squat

Weighted Pull-up

HSPU

PU

KBS

Barrier Jump/Walking Lunge

 

Posted in , | Leave a comment

WOD: Thursday March 19, 2015

See BTWB…

Power Clean

Shuttle Run

Rope Climb

Sled Pull

Hollow Rock

SDHP

 

Posted in , | Leave a comment