PCSSLED-1024×682
PCSSLED-1024×682
DMSPRESS-1024×682
DMSPRESS-1024×682
ESDBSNATCH-1024×682
ESDBSNATCH-1024×682
ESPU1-e1373672936646-1024×997
ESPU1-e1373672936646-1024×997
DMSDBSNATCHC-1024×682
DMSDBSNATCHC-1024×682

WOD: Saturday January 31, 2015

See BTWB…

TTB

Burped Box Jump

Strict Hand Stand Push-up

Row

Posted in | Leave a comment

WOD: Friday January 30, 2015

See BTWB…

Deadlift

Power snatch

DU

DB Lunge

KB Swing

Mountain  Climber

Posted in | Leave a comment

WOD: Thursday January 29, 2015

See BTWB…

Weighted Pull-up

Wall Ball

Hand Release Push-up

Hollow Rock

Posted in | Leave a comment

WOD: Wednesday Jan 28, 2015

See BTWB…

TGU

Row

Hang Power Clean

Battle Ropes

Lateral Barrier Jump

Posted in | Leave a comment

WOD: Tuesday January 27, 2015

See BTWB…

Push Press

Ring Dip

Back Squat

KBS

Posted in | Leave a comment

WOD: Monday January 26, 2015

See BTWB…

Deadlift

Burpee

Jumping Pull-up

Shuttle Run

 

Posted in | Leave a comment

WOD: Saturday January 24, 2015

See BTWB…

Row

Rope Climb

Push Press

Pull-up

Wall Ball

Deadlift

Posted in | Leave a comment

WOD: Friday January 23, 2015

See BTWB…

Mid Hang Muscle Clean

Hang Power Clean

Pistol

Sit-up

Hollow rock

KTE

Med Ball Sit-up

 

Posted in | Leave a comment

WOD: Thursday January 22, 2015

See BTWB…

Close Grip Bench Press

Bench Press

Burpee

Double Under

KB Swing

HSPU

Posted in | Leave a comment

WOD: Wednesday January 21, 2015

SEE BTWB…

Row

Front Squat

TTB

Posted in | Leave a comment